*

157 People wrote to us:

I love my new roof!! Thank you to Gary and his crews. They cleaned up each day as they said they would. I highly recommend Reliable Roofing if you want professional service.


September 22, 2020

Job well done. Appreciate the service and work done!


September 21, 2020

Mahoney was an amazing contractor always answered the phone.


September 21, 2020

Reliable roofing was excellent. Danny the project manger was very patient with us after we had made him wait for an answer. He got the job done perfectly. And even called us through every step of the way. I would work with this company again.


September 15, 2020

Excellent work- the crew did a great job with daily clean up-well satisfied


September 11, 2020

Reliable roofing was on time and the project went smoothly. Every time I had a concern, Randy the project manager took care of it.


September 8, 2020

Danny was amazing at his work. He did everything as promised. I would recommend Danny to anyone. Thank you.


September 8, 2020

Mahoni was very professional


September 8, 2020

Mahoni was amazing


September 8, 2020

Mahoni did a great job


September 8, 2020

Lulu, good work!


September 2, 2020

Scott has been one of the best project managers ever, thank you!


September 1, 2020

Great work! Redid my carpet and interior paint!!!


September 1, 2020

Job was done quick!


September 1, 2020

Great job Reliable and Gary!! My roof looks amazing. If you want professionalism look no further. Gary did an amazing job caring for our home. I highly recommend Reliable for any reroof projects


September 1, 2020

Gio and David j!! Excellent job answering all my questions really help me a lot to do my roof hadn’t done my roof in 30+ years. Now I have a lifetime roof thank you so much.


August 31, 2020

Good work, people who was working on a roof was wonderful!


August 29, 2020

Everyone was very friendly did good work. Will recommend.


August 28, 2020

Reliable roofer did a good job


August 27, 2020

Great work!


August 27, 2020

The workers are good we got good service good reply’s


August 27, 2020

Very please with the job and the service


August 26, 2020

Great job


August 26, 2020

Roofers did very good job, hard workers, they was very clean and we very satisfied with roof!


August 25, 2020

Great job the work was done in two days but the city inspection took some time. I’m very satisfied


August 25, 2020

Good job. Thank you guys for such a great job


August 25, 2020

Excellent roofing company! I would recommend it to any one who wants fast and efficient roof repair


August 25, 2020

is a better Roof now!


August 24, 2020

From start to finish very professional, very happy with the job. And a very competitive price.


August 24, 2020

professional, fast and on top of their work. I would recommend to anyone


August 24, 2020

The vent was not straight, but Randy fixed it. They cleaned out the garage. Randy was the best project manager.


August 22, 2020

Timely, very professional and fair. Argo and Vlad were very positively engaging.


August 18, 2020

Great job! We had a leak and Reliabe team replace the it with in a 2 days. Very satisfied with the work


August 18, 2020

Thank you for the great experience. Very happy with my new roof!


August 18, 2020

We were impressed with the quality of work that was performed. Would recommend their services
Thank you Vlad and his team


August 18, 2020

Reliable roofing did a great job. I’m very happy with my new shingles roof. I’m highly recommend this company


August 18, 2020

Great work.


August 18, 2020

Good job!


August 17, 2020

We had some delays on the project but finally we got the final inspection. Thank you Reliable team for the work


August 17, 2020

Great Job timely. Will recommend go other client .
Price is reasonable.


August 12, 2020

Love my new roof, no more worrying about winter storms!


August 12, 2020

We’re very pleased with our new roof on our house and garage. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable did a great job of cleaning up at the end of each workday. Will recommend them for any roofing job.


August 10, 2020

Reliable roofing started my job very quickly and completed in a timely fashion. They were helpful with financing also! My roof looks good, I like the color choices available. All of the people I have worked with were friendly and helpful.


August 10, 2020

Great job. I love my new roof


August 10, 2020

I am very pleased with the estimator and quality staff, very professional and dedicated. I would recommend the workers use vacuums instead of blowers during clean up but that’s it.


August 8, 2020

Great job


August 6, 2020

People who did the job were very professional


August 5, 2020

Very neat and tidy cleaned up every day before they left once they left and came back later when I said something was left out
They were very easy to contact if I had questions
Very satisfied


August 3, 2020

The job was done faster than I thought. Vlad and his guys made a perfect work


August 2, 2020

Great job by reliable roofing. They replace my roof with in 3 days. I can recommend this company


August 2, 2020

Good work


July 31, 2020

Quick quality work


July 30, 2020

I chose reliable roofing to do my reroof. I am very pleased with the outcome of my project. Gary did a great job communicating with me and staying on top of my project. I would recommend them for any reroofing projects.


July 28, 2020

This team was very professional and courteous
Every concern answered promotly


July 27, 2020

Good work


July 27, 2020

I’m very happy with the great job on my roof. Everyone from Reliable Roofing has been great.


July 25, 2020

Good


July 25, 2020

Work was good.


July 24, 2020

It was a great job done by reliable roofing. Very professional and prompt services


July 22, 2020

Job took long time but Andy finish everything


July 22, 2020

Thank you Reliable team for the great work. The work was done 1 day earlier than I thought. Highly recommend this company


July 21, 2020

Good communication.


July 20, 2020

Excellent service, all questions/concerns responded to ASAP, professional – quality work and workers.


July 16, 2020

Mahoni was awesome! He helped me with the project from beginning to end! The contractors were quick and very efficient. At first I didn’t pass inspection but reliable came to the rescue and added in a few extra vents and then passed.


July 16, 2020

Thank you David j for my garage full replacement. Very fast at a time of COVID few company’s that are still able to work!!!


July 15, 2020

Good


July 15, 2020

Thanks for a timely done job. Working from home and not noticing that our roof was being done is a miracle. If you are looking for a company to get your job done quickly and done right then go with Reliable roofing 👍🏻


July 14, 2020

Thank you Reliable team. Very happy with the service.


July 14, 2020

Thank you Reliable Roofing for my new roof! It took 3 days to replace my roof. I’m very satisfied with the work!!!


July 14, 2020

Couldn’t be happier with Argo and Greg. We were very hesitant at first but after interviewing 4 other roofers we were ready to go with Reliable. And boy did we make a food choice. Thank you guys. Our roof looks great!


July 12, 2020

Reliable roofing did an incredible job with our house. Vlad was there from the initial inspection until final nail was hammered. Terrific attention to detail completed by an honest trustworthy contractor!


July 10, 2020

Vlad was very helpful and provided clarity when discussing roofing options. The work they did was great. The quote was competitive and the service afterward was excellent. I will highly recommend them


July 10, 2020

Thank you Reliable team to make my home so pretty. The roofing pivot was very quick but because of the COVID, we had to reschedule the painting project. I highly recommend this company for any construction needs.


July 10, 2020

Reliable Roofing did an excellent job on our roof. They were very professional. They did they’re job without any problems and cleaned up afterwards. My roof is fantastic and our neighbors really like it as well. Thank you for a job well done. 🙂


July 8, 2020

Reliable Roofing is a company you can trust to stand behind their work. They listen to their customers. Great workmanship.


July 8, 2020

Good job pleased with work and crew


July 4, 2020

The roof looks very nice once completed. I feel safe and have peace of mind that work was well done.


June 30, 2020

My reroof project was so quick and easy. Gary did an amazing job keeping me updated and getting the job done in a efficient time. I couldn’t have been happier with the service and product delivered.


June 30, 2020

Awesome work, and on time too!


June 26, 2020

Work was done fast


June 26, 2020

I am very pleased with the job they did, the roof I got and the price


June 25, 2020

The only one company who took our roof in covid time, guys were nice and clean. I found couple nails but guys cleaned up them right on a next day


June 23, 2020

The job was done faster than I thought. Andre and his guys made a perfect work


June 23, 2020

Was impressed with the quality of work that was performed. Would recommend their services


June 22, 2020

Had my flat roof redone, Scott really helped me get it done as smooth and quick as possible. Thanks guys!


June 20, 2020

Very professional staff & conscience office staff


June 19, 2020

Andy P did an excellent job on my tile reset and insulation work, very pleased.


June 18, 2020

Super fast and efficient


June 17, 2020

Great job! We had a leak and Reliabe team fix it with in a day. Very satisfied with the work


June 16, 2020

Thank you Vlad and his team to help me with my project. The team was always in time and very clean. It took 4 days to finished the project. I highly recommend this company for any construction project.


June 16, 2020

live up to their name! Quick reliable and on target for price. Great clean up as well.


June 10, 2020

Sunny and Artin were great. The project went smoothly and any hiccup we had they smoothed out quickly and efficiently.


June 10, 2020

Scott was very informative and had great communication skills and came through on every promise during the re-roof I’d recommend him !


June 9, 2020

Patched up my roof and went with reliable roofing. They gave me an amazing price and Scott and Paul were very great at handling everything.


June 9, 2020

Wonderful work, Scott and Narek were very helpful and did a great job on my roofing project 🙂


June 9, 2020

Andy P was able to help me out with general maintenance and I love how it turned out, thank you Reliable!


June 9, 2020

David j was doing my neighbors roof and I was watching for 2 to 3 days and I noticed how fast and clean his workers were I went got the number from my neighbor contacted him he helped me out tremendously with pricing customer service overall a great experience if I can I will give them 10 stars!!!


June 8, 2020

Excellent customer care, very knowledgeable crew, on time. Really enjoyed working with Randy and Frankie


June 8, 2020

Perfect work


June 3, 2020

Job well done


June 2, 2020

Andy P was very communicative and got my plans to me in a timely manner


June 1, 2020

I ended up going with Reliable Roofing because of their professionalism. Gary and his partner did an excellent job on taking care of my roof. Thank you guys


May 31, 2020

Redid my whole driveway and it came out perfectly. Scott managed the whole job from A-Z and it turned out just the way I wanted it. Thank you guys for the wonderful work!


May 27, 2020

Andy P and Hank did an amazing job on my wood shake roof replacement! Thank you Reliable Roofing for the great service


May 26, 2020

Did some pavers work in my back yard, thank you harry and Scott for the great service!


May 25, 2020

Andy P did an amazing repair job on my tile roof! Guys showed up on time and did everything they needed to do. Very pleased


May 19, 2020

Greg was great. He communicated very well and shared every thing with me. Thank you for completing this tile roof repair instead of asking me to change the entire roof. That’s the honesty I was looking for. And all done before the rains come on Monday!


May 16, 2020

Process was explained in detailed, thoroughly, and efficiently completed. Gary followed up on every question I had and instilled confidence in me. He routinely checked up on the team and I to make sure the project was going well and that I was completely satisfied with the service. I am extremely satisfied with my re-roofing project and highly recommend Gary as your project manager. Thank you Gary and RR.


May 16, 2020

Timely, very professional and fair. Sunny and Jerry were very positively engaging.


May 16, 2020

Quality work done quick! Cool dudes on the team. Family friendly company willing to work with their customer’s wants and needs.


May 12, 2020

I got 2 mini split systems installed by reliable roofing, I thought they only did roofs but it looks like they have their licensing for everything. They did an amazing job, I’m very happy with the work they provided for me. Project manager Scott was very informative and made things very easy and smooth throughout the project.


May 12, 2020

Great craftsmanship!


May 11, 2020

Quick work. Nicely done. I like the color.


May 11, 2020

The job was done on time. All workers were very courteous and reliable and Greg ensured that we’d be satisfied with everything.


May 9, 2020

Everything was great, very professional!


May 7, 2020

Andy and Sam came and patched my roof. Very fair guys


May 5, 2020

Job was done much quicker than expected. I am happy with the work.


May 5, 2020

I have attic insulation removed by this company they’re great & professional
On time & whatever they promised they delivered I personally recommend to all my friends.
Thank you reliable roof company


May 5, 2020

Great for out of state quick work. Thank you! Will recommend


May 5, 2020

Great roofer for residential buildings


May 5, 2020

Fast and Efficient. Also, clean.


May 5, 2020

Andy and Greg did a phenomenal job on my tile roof project. The crew was very clean and fast.


May 5, 2020

Reliable Roofing did a wonderful and professional job on my re-roofing project. I highly recommend them.


April 30, 2020

Nice flat roof done by Andy from Reliable


April 30, 2020

Our roof was done in a timely manner, project manager was very informative and communicative. 5 start


April 30, 2020

Andy did a great job on our shingle roof. Looks amazing. Fast and clean work


April 30, 2020

Thank you Reliable Roofing for the new roof it looks great. Andy is an asset to your company and to the customers. His caring courteous personality speaks for itself.


April 29, 2020

Good job, nice customer service by Randy and Scott !


April 28, 2020

Andy did a fabulous job on my flat roof. Thank you Reliable


April 28, 2020

Work was fast.


April 28, 2020

Reliable did everything they said they would in the time frame they promised! Thank you Randy and Andy


April 28, 2020

Harry and Andy P did a fantastic job on my tile roof! Very pleased with the service RR provided me and I would highly recommend to anyone else!


April 23, 2020

Andy was my project manager and did great. Can’t express how ecstatic I am that I chose Reliable Roofing. Andy was the sweetest and very professional and informative.


April 23, 2020

I had a very positive experience with Reliable Roofing they did a great job from start to finish. Andy S was the project manager and was always there for any concerns. Andy is a very caring and reliable person to work with. I hope Reliable Roofing appreciates Andy .


April 23, 2020

Great work!


April 21, 2020

David j did a amazing job on my roof very professional and kind!! Thanks so much


April 17, 2020

i am very pleased and confident with the job on my roof that Reliable Roofing completed. Andy S. the project manager was always available if I had any questions, professional and courteous.


April 16, 2020

Lewis and Randy managed the project. The roof was done like how they said it would be done and everything was on time. Highly recommend them.


April 13, 2020

Kabo and David did a great job on my section of my roof thank you very much!


March 31, 2020

We are satisfied with our roof project. The process was great and Randy was helpful with explaining everything.


March 27, 2020

No job is perfect and there are always hiccups. What I loved about working with Greg is that when those hiccups occurred he was quick to respond and handle them in a timely manner. This is the difference between a hard-working responsible and reliable company and one that just passes the buck to someone else. I highly recommend this company.


March 27, 2020

Harry and John were very good at communicating what scope of work to be done. Explained everything in great detail, step by step.


March 26, 2020

David j. Did a great job as my project manager section repair fast and work was done perfect.


March 25, 2020

Lewis and John were great! They helped us throughout the entire roofing project. Great communication. Clean job


March 25, 2020

David and Randy were prompt, efficient and honest.


March 23, 2020

I loved working with Greg. We had some delays and some other issues but he took care of everything. I would recommend this company. Thank you


March 20, 2020

Randy and Lewis were a pleasure to work with. They are very nice, professional, patient and awesome. They kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.


March 18, 2020

Randy and Scott were good, job got done.


March 11, 2020

Greg did an excellent job. He was efficient and his crew got the roof done before the rains!!!! Thank you!


March 9, 2020

The crew did a great job. The repair was done quick and clean. I would highly recommend.


March 6, 2020

David j. Always answered his phone!! We did a flat roof and we did framing as well!! We are a investment company we own 10 buildings and we loved the work thank you very much!! See you in the future


March 6, 2020

Thank you for quick and good service for flat roof replacement after wind blew part of old roof off. . The roof looks great from pictures. ( I did not go on roof to check). Andy kept me informed as to the progress. He was always available when we had concerns. Final cleanup complete. Would recommend your company for roofing. Thank you


February 26, 2020

Great job Kabo and David J on my flat roof thanks. Did a full tear off.


February 19, 2020

Nick & Don did a very fine job of administering and supervising the project an I am very pleased with the results!


February 15, 2020

Thank your Reliable Rooing for a great team that worked on my roof. Never thought a roofing project would be so much easier having a project manager to always have an update.


February 14, 2020

Great job Lewis and David J!!! They did my entire roof and I I’m happy.


February 14, 2020

Reliable Roofing did 3 projects for me a new roof, a large concrete driveway and retrofitted my foundation. The project manager Randy, is fantastic! They were reasonably priced, came when they were supposed to and completed each job as stated. also doing them quickly and proficiently. They worked within my schedule and timeframe, everyone that worked on the crews were kind, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing any home improvement, fixing, building or remodeling. I will most definitely use them again for my next few projects coming up!


February 10, 2020

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?

"Completely flexible with my schedule and super thorough"

ALEX T

Completely flexible with my schedule and super thorough. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better than Artin to run this project for me

"Took care of all leaks I had"

STEVE B

Nick was great took care of all the leaks I had, even fixed rotten facia boards. It was very easy to work with him!

“Very informative, questions were answered promptly”

BETTYE P

Sam and Berj were very informative, questions were answered promptly. I would use reliable roofing again for future work.

“Highly Recommended”

RITCH C

Great job, reasonably priced and on time. Highly recommended. Really enjoyed working with project managers Randy & Paul - real professionals.

"Excellent at customer service and very knowledgeable"

SEAN T

Sean T. was excellent at customer service and very knowledgeable about the roof and roofing process. The whole crew was courteous and professional from start to finish! Would highly recommend Reliable Roofing & Retro-Fit to friends and family. Thank you for my nice and new roof!